We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Nopera is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Nopera recently found by travellers

Nopera is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    BHX
    Birmingham
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Qantas

    Fri, 5 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$851
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Qantas

    Mon, 12 Feb - Mon, 19 Mar
    US$877
    MAN
    Manchester
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Etihad Airways

    Sat, 20 May - Sat, 27 May
    US$885
    LON
    London
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Emirates

    Fri, 23 Feb - Mon, 5 Mar
    US$887
    GLA
    Glasgow
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Emirates

    Fri, 2 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$895
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Wed, 14 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$1,171
    EMA
    Nottingham
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$1,312
    BRS
    Bristol
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Fri, 23 Feb - Wed, 14 Mar
    US$1,316
    INV
    Inverness
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Fri, 23 Jun - Fri, 28 Jul
    US$1,359
    NWI
    Norwich
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Sat, 4 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$1,367
On Arrival...
  • Nopera is 176 mi from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,401 domestic flights and 770 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.