We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Keramoti is served by Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)


Cheap flights to Keramoti recently found by travellers

Keramoti is served by Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)

    LON
    London
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Wed, 6 Dec - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$137
    MAN
    Manchester
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Sat, 18 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$137
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Mon, 25 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$220
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    ATH
    Athens
    British Airways

    Fri, 13 Apr - Fri, 20 Apr
    US$227
    LPL
    Liverpool
    ATH
    Athens
    Blue Air

    Tue, 27 Jun - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$275
    GLA
    Glasgow
    ATH
    Athens
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 21 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$283
    BHX
    Birmingham
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Sat, 16 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$285
    BHD
    Belfast
    ATH
    Athens
    British Airways

    Fri, 22 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$302
    LBA
    Leeds
    ATH
    Athens
    British Airways

    Fri, 30 Mar - Thu, 5 Apr
    US$327
    BRS
    Bristol
    ATH
    Athens

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$346
On Arrival...
  • Keramoti is 206 mi from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece).
  • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)
    • Right now, 84 airlines operate out of Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.
    • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 137 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,239 domestic flights and 2,100 international flights depart from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Keramoti