We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

San Pedro is served by 2 Buenos Aires area airports


Cheap flights to San Pedro recently found by travellers

San Pedro is served by 2 Buenos Aires area airports

    LON
    London
    BUE
    Buenos Aires

    Tue, 21 Mar - Tue, 28 Mar
    £588
    MAN
    Manchester
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 1 Dec - Wed, 20 Dec
    £665
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BUE
    Buenos Aires

    Sun, 15 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    £678
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    BUE
    Buenos Aires

    Sun, 8 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    £777
    BRS
    Bristol
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 30 Aug - Sun, 10 Dec
    £783
    NWI
    Norwich
    BUE
    Buenos Aires

    Wed, 6 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    £797
    EMA
    Nottingham
    BUE
    Buenos Aires

    Wed, 1 Mar - Wed, 22 Mar
    £1,582
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve San Pedro, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • San Pedro is 102 mi from Ministro Pistarini Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina).
  • Ministro Pistarini Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Ministro Pistarini Airport.
    • Ministro Pistarini Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 280 domestic flights and 1,169 international flights depart from Ministro Pistarini Airport.
  • San Pedro is 94 mi from Jorge Newbery Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina).
  • Jorge Newbery Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Jorge Newbery Airport.
    • Jorge Newbery Airport offers nonstop flights to 46 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,995 domestic flights and 581 international flights depart from Jorge Newbery Airport.

Shop for hotels in San Pedro