We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Corvara is served by 2 Rome area airports


Cheap flights to Corvara recently found by travellers

Corvara is served by 2 Rome area airports

    LON
    London
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Wed, 14 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$63
    LPL
    Liverpool
    ROM
    Rome
    Blue Air

    Mon, 15 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$74
    EMA
    Nottingham
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Tue, 13 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$74
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Fri, 6 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$109
    BHX
    Birmingham
    ROM
    Rome
    Monarch

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$117
    PIK
    Prestwick
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Sat, 27 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$128
    CWL
    Cardiff
    ROM
    Rome
    Flybe

    Sat, 4 Nov - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$135
    MAN
    Manchester
    ROM
    Rome
    Vueling Airlines

    Fri, 17 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$137
    GLA
    Glasgow
    ROM
    Rome
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 6 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$144
    BRS
    Bristol
    ROM
    Rome
    easyJet

    Tue, 3 Oct - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$157
On Arrival...
  • Corvara is 89 mi from Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 111 airlines operate out of Fiumicino Airport.
    • Fiumicino Airport offers nonstop flights to 188 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,215 domestic flights and 5,362 international flights depart from Fiumicino Airport.
  • Corvara is 73 mi from Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Ciampino Airport.
    • Ciampino Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 434 international flights depart from Ciampino Airport.