We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Clun is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)


Cheap flights to Clun recently found by travellers

Clun is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)

    AGP
    Malaga
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Wed, 18 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$52
    BFS
    Belfast
    BHX
    Birmingham
    easyJet

    Fri, 9 Mar - Sun, 11 Mar
    US$77
    NQY
    Newquay
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Wed, 20 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$78
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Fri, 18 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$93
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Tue, 1 Aug - Fri, 4 Aug
    US$95
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Wed, 9 Aug - Wed, 16 Aug
    US$101
    LON
    London
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 19 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$105
    BHD
    Belfast
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Tue, 22 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$112
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Sat, 29 Jul - Sat, 12 Aug
    US$114
    JER
    Jersey
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Tue, 5 Dec - Wed, 20 Dec
    US$121
On Arrival...
  • Clun is 54 mi from Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK).
  • Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Birmingham Intl Airport.
    • Birmingham Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 147 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,085 domestic flights and 1,967 international flights depart from Birmingham Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Clun