We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Bantayan Island is served by Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Bantayan Island recently found by travellers

Bantayan Island is served by Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)

    LON
    London
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Emirates

    Fri, 1 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$453
    BHX
    Birmingham
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Emirates

    Thu, 16 Nov - Fri, 1 Dec
    US$469
    MAN
    Manchester
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Emirates

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$488
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Emirates

    Fri, 1 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$488
    INV
    Inverness
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Wed, 31 May - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$524
    SOU
    Southampton
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Wed, 1 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    US$581
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Fri, 22 Sep - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$659
    EMA
    Nottingham
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Wed, 12 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    US$661
    HUY
    Kirmington
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Fri, 3 Mar - Fri, 10 Mar
    US$750
    LBA
    Leeds
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Fri, 3 Mar - Fri, 10 Mar
    US$760
Several popular airlines fly into Mactan Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Bantayan Island is 62 mi from Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines).
  • Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Mactan Intl Airport.
    • Mactan Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 742 domestic flights and 350 international flights depart from Mactan Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bantayan Island