We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Nafels is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Nafels recently found by travellers

Nafels is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)

    LON
    London
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Fri, 8 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$122
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Sun, 4 Mar - Sun, 11 Mar
    US$152
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    ZRH
    Zurich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 2 Aug - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$175
    GLA
    Glasgow
    ZRH
    Zurich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 30 Aug - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$176
    SOU
    Southampton
    ZRH
    Zurich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 9 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    US$182
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    ZRH
    Zurich
    British Airways

    Fri, 9 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$187
    LBA
    Leeds
    ZRH
    Zurich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 7 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$189
    MAN
    Manchester
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Wed, 22 Nov - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$202
    BFS
    Belfast
    ZRH
    Zurich
    easyJet

    Wed, 28 Jun - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$206
    BRS
    Bristol
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 4 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$236
On Arrival...
  • Nafels is 34 mi from Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland).
  • Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 95 airlines operate out of Zurich Airport.
    • Zurich Airport offers nonstop flights to 180 cities.
    • Every week, at least 539 domestic flights and 6,671 international flights depart from Zurich Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nafels