We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Patnem is served by Dabolim Airport (Goa, India)


Cheap flights to Patnem recently found by travellers

Patnem is served by Dabolim Airport (Goa, India)

    LON
    London
    GOI
    Goa
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Wed, 21 Mar - Thu, 26 Apr
    US$475
    MAN
    Manchester
    GOI
    Goa
    Condor

    Mon, 22 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$475
    BHX
    Birmingham
    GOI
    Goa
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 9 Feb - Fri, 23 Feb
    US$594
    SOU
    Southampton
    GOI
    Goa
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 7 Mar - Wed, 21 Mar
    US$628
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    GOI
    Goa
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 12 Mar - Tue, 27 Mar
    US$644
    NWI
    Norwich
    GOI
    Goa
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 6 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
    US$872
    EMA
    East Midlands
    GOI
    Goa
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 28 Feb - Sat, 10 Mar
    US$1,402
    LPL
    Liverpool
    GOI
    Goa
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 30 Dec - Sat, 20 Jan
    US$4,358
On Arrival...
  • Patnem is 29 mi from Dabolim Airport (Goa, India).
  • Dabolim Airport (Goa, India)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Dabolim Airport.
    • Dabolim Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 311 domestic flights and 31 international flights depart from Dabolim Airport.

Shop for hotels in Patnem