We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Somme-Leuze is served by National Airport (Brussels, Belgium)


Cheap flights to Somme-Leuze recently found by travellers

Somme-Leuze is served by National Airport (Brussels, Belgium)

    LON
    London
    BRU
    Brussels
    British Airways

    Thu, 16 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$102
    MAN
    Manchester
    BRU
    Brussels
    Brussels Airlines

    Thu, 7 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$119
    BRS
    Bristol
    BRU
    Brussels
    Brussels Airlines

    Tue, 13 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$128
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BRU
    Brussels
    Brussels Airlines

    Fri, 1 Dec - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$129
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BRU
    Brussels
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 24 Jun - Thu, 29 Jun
    US$138
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BRU
    Brussels
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 17 Jun - Sat, 1 Jul
    US$141
    EMA
    Nottingham
    BRU
    Brussels
    bmi regional

    Wed, 23 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$153
    CWL
    Cardiff
    BRU
    Brussels
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 11 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$161
    SOU
    Southampton
    BRU
    Brussels
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 4 Jun - Fri, 9 Jun
    US$166
    LBA
    Leeds
    BRU
    Brussels
    British Airways

    Sun, 17 Dec - Wed, 20 Dec
    US$169
Several popular airlines fly into National Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Somme-Leuze is 54 mi from National Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • National Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of National Airport.
    • National Airport offers nonstop flights to 185 cities.
    • Every week, at least 196 domestic flights and 8,246 international flights depart from National Airport.

Shop for hotels in Somme-Leuze