We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Stanhope

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Stanhope, UK  recently found by travellers
Belfast
BFS
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$65
easyJet
Fri, 12 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
US$65
Bristol
BRS
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$65
easyJet
Fri, 1 Jun - Mon, 4 Jun
US$65
Southampton
SOU
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$96
Flybe
Tue, 5 Dec - Tue, 5 Dec
US$96
London
LON
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$108
British Airways
Thu, 15 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$108
Exeter
EXT
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$120
Flybe
Thu, 18 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
US$120
Belfast
BHD
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$164
Flybe
Wed, 14 Mar - Wed, 28 Mar
US$164
Jersey
JER
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$182
Flybe
Tue, 17 Jul - Thu, 26 Jul
US$182
Canton of Geneva
GVA
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$199
Air France
Sat, 25 Nov - Sat, 2 Dec
US$199
Cardiff
CWL
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$201
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Tue, 6 Feb - Tue, 13 Feb
US$201
Guernsey
GCI
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$201
Flybe
Thu, 11 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
US$201
On Arrival...
  • Stanhope is 23 mi from Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK).
  • Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)
    • Right now, 38 airlines operate out of Newcastle Airport.
    • Newcastle Airport offers nonstop flights to 67 cities.
    • Every week, at least 358 domestic flights and 672 international flights depart from Newcastle Airport.
Show More