We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cortes Island is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)


Cheap flights to Cortes Island recently found by travellers

Cortes Island is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)

    MAN
    Manchester
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Transat

    Wed, 14 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$556
    GLA
    Glasgow
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Wed, 7 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$586
    LON
    London
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Thu, 8 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$589
    BRS
    Bristol
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 4 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$639
    JER
    Jersey
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Mon, 24 Jul - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$760
    BHX
    Birmingham
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Mon, 25 Sep - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$791
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Wed, 4 Oct - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$796
    BHD
    Belfast
    YVR
    Vancouver
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 2 Feb - Fri, 9 Feb
    US$802
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Mon, 4 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$808
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$831
On Arrival...
  • Cortes Island is 101 mi from Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada).
  • Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Vancouver Intl Airport.
    • Vancouver Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 105 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,144 domestic flights and 2,457 international flights depart from Vancouver Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cortes Island