We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Templemore is served by Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)


Cheap flights to Templemore recently found by travellers

Templemore is served by Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)

    EMA
    Nottingham
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$26
    LBA
    Leeds
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 9 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$26
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Thu, 18 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$26
    BHX
    Birmingham
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 17 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$38
    BRS
    Bristol
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Thu, 4 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$38
    GLA
    Glasgow
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$38
    MAN
    Manchester
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Mon, 15 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$38
    LON
    London
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 3 May - Thu, 4 May
    US$44
    LPL
    Liverpool
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Sat, 23 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$44
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Mon, 8 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$67
On Arrival...
  • Templemore is 78 mi from Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland).
  • Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Dublin Airport.
    • Dublin Airport offers nonstop flights to 172 cities.
    • Every week, at least 147 domestic flights and 4,158 international flights depart from Dublin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Templemore