We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Carvalhal is served by Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)


Cheap flights to Carvalhal recently found by travellers

Carvalhal is served by Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)

    GLA
    Glasgow
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Mon, 8 Jan - Fri, 19 Jan
    US$48
    LON
    London
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Tue, 16 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$56
    MAN
    Manchester
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Mon, 9 Apr - Wed, 18 Apr
    US$70
    LPL
    Liverpool
    LIS
    Lisbon
    easyJet

    Tue, 19 Dec - Tue, 26 Dec
    US$261
    INV
    Inverness
    LIS
    Lisbon
    British Airways

    Thu, 21 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
    US$302
    BHX
    Birmingham
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Monarch (no longer operating)

    Sun, 21 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
    US$344
On Arrival...
  • Carvalhal is 74 mi from Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal).
  • Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)
    • Right now, 73 airlines operate out of Lisboa Airport.
    • Lisboa Airport offers nonstop flights to 108 cities.
    • Every week, at least 557 domestic flights and 2,078 international flights depart from Lisboa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Carvalhal