We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Mirissa is served by Bandaranayake Intl Airport (Colombo, Sri Lanka)


Cheap flights to Mirissa recently found by travellers

Mirissa is served by Bandaranayake Intl Airport (Colombo, Sri Lanka)

    LON
    London
    CMB
    Colombo
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 20 Nov - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$380
    MAN
    Manchester
    CMB
    Colombo
    Oman Air

    Sun, 3 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$401
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CMB
    Colombo
    Emirates

    Tue, 10 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$430
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CMB
    Colombo
    Qatar Airways

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$460
    SOU
    Southampton
    CMB
    Colombo

    Sat, 21 Oct - Sat, 4 Nov
    US$517
    LBA
    Leeds
    CMB
    Colombo

    Tue, 2 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$539
    BHX
    Birmingham
    CMB
    Colombo
    Emirates

    Fri, 25 Aug - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$548
    GLA
    Glasgow
    CMB
    Colombo

    Sun, 9 Apr - Wed, 19 Apr
    US$553
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    CMB
    Colombo

    Wed, 15 Mar - Mon, 3 Apr
    US$598
    CWL
    Cardiff
    CMB
    Colombo

    Tue, 20 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$613
Several popular airlines fly into Bandaranayake Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Mirissa is 93 mi from Bandaranayake Intl Airport (Colombo, Sri Lanka).
  • Bandaranayake Intl Airport (Colombo, Sri Lanka)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Bandaranayake Intl Airport.
    • Bandaranayake Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 35 domestic flights and 1,078 international flights depart from Bandaranayake Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mirissa