We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Zion National Park is served by Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT)


Cheap flights to Zion National Park recently found by travellers

Zion National Park is served by Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT)

    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 6 Mar - Fri, 17 Mar
    £470
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    British Airways

    Wed, 7 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    £522
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    British Airways

    Sat, 7 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    £553
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    British Airways

    Wed, 27 Sep - Wed, 11 Oct
    £588
    LBA
    Leeds
    SLC
    Salt Lake City

    Fri, 25 Aug - Sat, 2 Sep
    £699
    EMA
    Nottingham
    SLC
    Salt Lake City

    Sat, 7 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    £702
    BRS
    Bristol
    SLC
    Salt Lake City

    Tue, 30 May - Thu, 15 Jun
    £708
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    SLC
    Salt Lake City

    Mon, 13 Mar - Mon, 20 Mar
    £724
    CWL
    Cardiff
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 10 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    £728
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    SLC
    Salt Lake City

    Mon, 29 May - Mon, 26 Jun
    £730
Several popular airlines fly into Salt Lake City Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Zion National Park is 254 mi from Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT).
  • Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT)
    • Right now, 48 airlines operate out of Salt Lake City Intl Airport.
    • Salt Lake City Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 93 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,342 domestic flights and 210 international flights depart from Salt Lake City Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Zion National Park