We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Oakamoor is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)


Cheap flights to Oakamoor recently found by travellers

Oakamoor is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)

    BFS
    Belfast
    BHX
    Birmingham
    easyJet

    Fri, 19 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
    US$66
    NQY
    Newquay
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Tue, 26 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$70
    LON
    London
    BHX
    Birmingham

    Sun, 20 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$73
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Tue, 19 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$82
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Fri, 6 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$95
    INV
    Inverness
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$95
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Fri, 1 Dec - Sun, 17 Dec
    US$95
    BHD
    Belfast
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Tue, 26 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$111
    JER
    Jersey
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$115
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Mon, 13 Nov - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$125
On Arrival...
  • Oakamoor is 38 mi from Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK).
  • Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Birmingham Intl Airport.
    • Birmingham Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 455 domestic flights and 1,699 international flights depart from Birmingham Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Oakamoor