We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Aidone is served by Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)


Cheap flights to Aidone recently found by travellers

Aidone is served by Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)

    LON
    London
    PMO
    Palermo
    Ryanair

    Tue, 17 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$89
    MAN
    Manchester
    PMO
    Palermo

    Wed, 31 May - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$240
    BHX
    Birmingham
    PMO
    Palermo

    Wed, 7 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$259
    BRS
    Bristol
    PMO
    Palermo

    Thu, 12 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$313
    GLA
    Glasgow
    PMO
    Palermo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 28 Sep - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$323
    SOU
    Southampton
    PMO
    Palermo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 8 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$354
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    PMO
    Palermo

    Mon, 19 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$367
    CWL
    Cardiff
    PMO
    Palermo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 1 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$409
    LBA
    Leeds
    PMO
    Palermo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 8 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$418
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    PMO
    Palermo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 30 May - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$429
On Arrival...
  • Aidone is 90 mi from Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy).
  • Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)
    • Right now, 38 airlines operate out of Punta Raisi Airport.
    • Punta Raisi Airport offers nonstop flights to 64 cities.
    • Every week, at least 707 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Punta Raisi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Aidone