We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

English Harbour is served by V.C. Bird Intl Airport (Antigua)


Cheap flights to English Harbour recently found by travellers

English Harbour is served by V.C. Bird Intl Airport (Antigua)

    LON
    London
    ANU
    Antigua
    Virgin Atlantic Airways

    Tue, 7 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    £446
    MAN
    Manchester
    ANU
    Antigua
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Tue, 14 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    £454
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ANU
    Antigua

    Thu, 18 May - Wed, 31 May
    £515
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    ANU
    Antigua
    British Airways

    Sat, 11 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    £623
    LBA
    Leeds
    ANU
    Antigua
    British Airways

    Tue, 14 Mar - Fri, 24 Mar
    £633
    EXT
    Exeter
    ANU
    Antigua

    Sat, 4 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    £774
    BHX
    Birmingham
    ANU
    Antigua

    Thu, 1 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    £830
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    ANU
    Antigua

    Fri, 13 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    £1,178
    BRS
    Bristol
    ANU
    Antigua

    Sun, 12 Mar - Sat, 18 Mar
    £1,187
    DSA
    Doncaster
    ANU
    Antigua

    Thu, 2 Mar - Thu, 16 Mar
    £1,239
Several popular airlines fly into V.C. Bird Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • English Harbour is 7 mi from V.C. Bird Intl Airport (Antigua).
  • V.C. Bird Intl Airport (Antigua)
    • Right now, 24 airlines operate out of V.C. Bird Intl Airport.
    • V.C. Bird Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 27 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 378 international flights depart from V.C. Bird Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in English Harbour