We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Runaway Bay is served by Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)


Cheap flights to Runaway Bay recently found by travellers

Runaway Bay is served by Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)

    BHX
    Birmingham
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Thomson Airways

    Sun, 26 Feb - Sun, 12 Mar
    £319
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    MBJ
    Montego Bay

    Wed, 22 Mar - Wed, 5 Apr
    £523
    JER
    Jersey
    MBJ
    Montego Bay

    Wed, 1 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    £556
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MBJ
    Montego Bay

    Sat, 2 Dec - Sat, 23 Dec
    £562
    INV
    Inverness
    MBJ
    Montego Bay

    Wed, 1 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    £624
    NWI
    Norwich
    MBJ
    Montego Bay

    Fri, 8 Dec - Fri, 22 Dec
    £663
    HUY
    Kirmington
    MBJ
    Montego Bay

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    £783
    BRS
    Bristol
    MBJ
    Montego Bay

    Tue, 4 Apr - Tue, 18 Apr
    £784
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Thomson Airways

    Thu, 22 Jun - Thu, 6 Jul
    £935
    LPL
    Liverpool
    MBJ
    Montego Bay

    Wed, 26 Jul - Wed, 16 Aug
    £1,786
Several popular airlines fly into Sangster Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Runaway Bay is 38 mi from Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica).
  • Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Sangster Intl Airport.
    • Sangster Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 658 international flights depart from Sangster Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Runaway Bay