We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Berriew is served by Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)


Cheap flights to Berriew recently found by travellers

Berriew is served by Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)

    LON
    London
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Mon, 10 Jul - Mon, 10 Jul
    US$66
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Tue, 19 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$81
    BHD
    Belfast
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$90
    GLA
    Glasgow
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Mon, 21 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$96
    JER
    Jersey
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Fri, 29 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$109
    BFS
    Belfast
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Mon, 21 Aug - Thu, 24 Aug
    US$127
    GCI
    Guernsey
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Thu, 20 Jul - Tue, 1 Aug
    US$145
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    CWL
    Cardiff
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 24 Aug - Sat, 2 Sep
    US$198
    EXT
    Exeter
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Fri, 29 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$198
    DUB
    Dublin
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Mon, 26 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$204
On Arrival...
  • Berriew is 83 mi from Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK).
  • Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Cardiff-Wales Airport.
    • Cardiff-Wales Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 322 international flights depart from Cardiff-Wales Airport.

Shop for hotels in Berriew