We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ensenada is served by Arturo Merino Benitez Airport (Santiago, Chile)


Cheap flights to Ensenada recently found by travellers

Ensenada is served by Arturo Merino Benitez Airport (Santiago, Chile)

    LON
    London
    SCL
    Santiago
    Alitalia

    Thu, 14 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$747
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SCL
    Santiago
    Iberia

    Fri, 2 Feb - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$911
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SCL
    Santiago
    Iberia

    Fri, 12 Jan - Sat, 27 Jan
    US$919
    SOU
    Southampton
    SCL
    Santiago
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 6 Mar - Tue, 20 Mar
    US$965
    BHD
    Belfast
    SCL
    Santiago
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 5 Apr - Thu, 19 Apr
    US$1,118
    MAN
    Manchester
    SCL
    Santiago
    Iberia

    Thu, 14 Dec - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$1,340
    BHX
    Birmingham
    SCL
    Santiago
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 14 Dec - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$1,344
On Arrival...
  • Ensenada is 549 mi from Arturo Merino Benitez Airport (Santiago, Chile).
  • Arturo Merino Benitez Airport (Santiago, Chile)
    • Right now, 35 airlines operate out of Arturo Merino Benitez Airport.
    • Arturo Merino Benitez Airport offers nonstop flights to 48 cities.
    • Every week, at least 733 domestic flights and 999 international flights depart from Arturo Merino Benitez Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ensenada