We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Los Cabos recently found by travellers
    LON
    London
    SJD
    Los Cabos
    Aeromexico

    Mon, 13 Mar - Mon, 27 Mar
    US$603
    CWL
    Cardiff
    SJD
    Los Cabos

    Sat, 25 Nov - Sun, 3 Dec
    US$791
    BRS
    Bristol
    SJD
    Los Cabos

    Thu, 24 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$883
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SJD
    Los Cabos

    Fri, 22 Sep - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$920
    MAN
    Manchester
    SJD
    Los Cabos

    Sun, 9 Apr - Sun, 23 Apr
    US$948
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    SJD
    Los Cabos
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 17 Mar - Wed, 22 Mar
    US$1,103
    SOU
    Southampton
    SJD
    Los Cabos

    Sun, 2 Apr - Thu, 20 Apr
    US$1,143
    HUY
    Kirmington
    SJD
    Los Cabos
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 6 Mar - Fri, 17 Mar
    US$1,152
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SJD
    Los Cabos

    Sun, 3 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$1,164
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SJD
    Los Cabos

    Sun, 23 Jul - Sun, 30 Jul
    US$1,246
Several popular airlines fly into Los Cabos Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Los Cabos is 23 mi from Los Cabos Airport (Los Cabos, Mexico).
  • Los Cabos Airport (Los Cabos, Mexico)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Los Cabos Airport.
    • Los Cabos Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 252 domestic flights and 707 international flights depart from Los Cabos Airport.

Shop for hotels in Los Cabos