We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Westendorf is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)


Cheap flights to Westendorf recently found by travellers

Westendorf is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)

    LON
    London
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Fri, 12 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$62
    MAN
    Manchester
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Sun, 21 May - Sat, 27 May
    US$79
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Tue, 2 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$96
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Sun, 23 Apr - Mon, 8 May
    US$133
    CWL
    Cardiff
    MUC
    Munich
    Flybe

    Wed, 26 Apr - Wed, 3 May
    US$143
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    MUC
    Munich
    SAS

    Sun, 14 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$178
    SOU
    Southampton
    MUC
    Munich
    bmi regional

    Mon, 5 Jun - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$180
    BRS
    Bristol
    MUC
    Munich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 16 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$186
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MUC
    Munich
    SAS

    Mon, 22 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$231
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 1 Jul - Sat, 8 Jul
    US$246
Several popular airlines fly into Franz Josef Strauss Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Westendorf is 57 mi from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 113 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 253 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,521 domestic flights and 9,373 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.

Shop for hotels in Westendorf