We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Mountsorrel is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)


Cheap flights to Mountsorrel recently found by travellers

Mountsorrel is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)

    BFS
    Belfast
    BHX
    Birmingham
    easyJet

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$72
    NQY
    Newquay
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Wed, 14 Jun - Thu, 13 Jul
    US$80
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    BHX
    Birmingham
    easyJet

    Sun, 24 Dec - Sun, 24 Dec
    US$95
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Fri, 2 Jun - Fri, 9 Jun
    US$95
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Fri, 16 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$100
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Tue, 16 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$104
    INV
    Inverness
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Thu, 27 Jul - Tue, 1 Aug
    US$109
    BHD
    Belfast
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Thu, 8 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$111
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Sat, 10 Feb - Sat, 17 Feb
    US$115
    LON
    London
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 20 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$115
On Arrival...
  • Mountsorrel is 31 mi from Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK).
  • Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Birmingham Intl Airport.
    • Birmingham Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 147 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,085 domestic flights and 1,967 international flights depart from Birmingham Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mountsorrel