We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kladovo is served by Beograd Airport (Belgrade, Serbia)


Cheap flights to Kladovo recently found by travellers

Kladovo is served by Beograd Airport (Belgrade, Serbia)

    LON
    London
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Wizz Air

    Thu, 20 Apr - Tue, 9 May
    US$149
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 1 Dec - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$220
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BEG
    Belgrade

    Mon, 11 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$221
    MAN
    Manchester
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 5 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$292
    SOU
    Southampton
    BEG
    Belgrade
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 2 Jun - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$310
    BRS
    Bristol
    BEG
    Belgrade
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 8 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$368
    LPL
    Liverpool
    BEG
    Belgrade

    Sat, 10 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$375
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BEG
    Belgrade
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 26 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$376
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BEG
    Belgrade

    Sun, 16 Apr - Sat, 6 May
    US$386
    CWL
    Cardiff
    BEG
    Belgrade

    Sun, 9 Jul - Tue, 11 Jul
    US$411
Several popular airlines fly into Beograd Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Kladovo is 113 mi from Beograd Airport (Belgrade, Serbia).
  • Beograd Airport (Belgrade, Serbia)
    • Right now, 47 airlines operate out of Beograd Airport.
    • Beograd Airport offers nonstop flights to 66 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 2,100 international flights depart from Beograd Airport.