We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Trois-Rivieres is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)


Cheap flights to Trois-Rivieres recently found by travellers

Trois-Rivieres is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)

    MAN
    Manchester
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Tue, 5 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$451
    GLA
    Glasgow
    YMQ
    Montreal
    British Airways

    Wed, 1 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    US$468
    BRS
    Bristol
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 8 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    US$514
    BHX
    Birmingham
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$564
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    YMQ
    Montreal
    British Airways

    Sun, 10 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$568
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    YMQ
    Montreal
    British Airways

    Tue, 15 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$681
    CWL
    Cardiff
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Fri, 1 Sep - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$684
Several popular airlines fly into Montreal Airports, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Trois-Rivieres is 83 mi from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
    • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,380 domestic flights and 3,864 international flights depart from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Trois-Rivieres