We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Brezice is served by Brnik Airport (Ljubljana, Slovenia)


Cheap flights to Brezice recently found by travellers

Brezice is served by Brnik Airport (Ljubljana, Slovenia)

    LON
    London
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    Wizz Air

    Sat, 10 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$104
    MAN
    Manchester
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    Air France

    Sun, 16 Apr - Wed, 19 Apr
    US$231
    BHX
    Birmingham
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    Turkish Airlines

    Sun, 25 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$256
    BRS
    Bristol
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 19 Jun - Mon, 26 Jun
    US$306
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    Air France

    Sat, 6 May - Sat, 13 May
    US$308
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    LJU
    Ljubljana

    Tue, 9 May - Sat, 13 May
    US$318
    SOU
    Southampton
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 22 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$336
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    LJU
    Ljubljana

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$380
    LBA
    Leeds
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 24 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$408
    CWL
    Cardiff
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 11 Apr - Tue, 18 Apr
    US$574
Several popular airlines fly into Brnik Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Brezice is 58 mi from Brnik Airport (Ljubljana, Slovenia).
  • Brnik Airport (Ljubljana, Slovenia)
    • Right now, 34 airlines operate out of Brnik Airport.
    • Brnik Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 826 international flights depart from Brnik Airport.

Shop for hotels in Brezice