We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Losby is served by 3 Oslo area airports


Cheap flights to Losby recently found by travellers

Losby is served by 3 Oslo area airports

    LON
    London
    OSL
    Oslo
    Ryanair

    Sun, 7 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$26
    MAN
    Manchester
    OSL
    Oslo

    Fri, 18 Aug - Fri, 25 Aug
    US$119
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    OSL
    Oslo

    Fri, 27 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$124
    BHX
    Birmingham
    OSL
    Oslo

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$169
    LPL
    Liverpool
    OSL
    Oslo

    Tue, 9 May - Fri, 12 May
    US$177
    SOU
    Southampton
    OSL
    Oslo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 22 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$207
    LBA
    Leeds
    OSL
    Oslo
    British Airways

    Wed, 5 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$211
    GLA
    Glasgow
    OSL
    Oslo
    British Airways

    Tue, 15 Aug - Wed, 23 Aug
    US$216
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    OSL
    Oslo
    bmi regional

    Thu, 1 Jun - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$220
    BRS
    Bristol
    OSL
    Oslo

    Fri, 18 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$223
On Arrival...
  • Losby is 54 mi from Sandefjord Airport (Oslo, Norway).
  • Sandefjord Airport (Oslo, Norway)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Sandefjord Airport.
    • Sandefjord Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 154 domestic flights and 259 international flights depart from Sandefjord Airport.
  • Losby is 36 mi from Moss Airport (Rygge Municipality, Norway).
  • Moss Airport (Rygge Municipality, Norway)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Moss Airport.
    • Moss Airport offers nonstop flights to 31 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 175 international flights depart from Moss Airport.
  • Losby is 21 mi from Oslo Airport (Oslo, Norway).
  • Oslo Airport (Oslo, Norway)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Oslo Airport.
    • Oslo Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 154 domestic flights and 259 international flights depart from Oslo Airport.

Shop for hotels in Losby