We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Castelforte is served by 2 Rome area airports


Cheap flights to Castelforte recently found by travellers

Castelforte is served by 2 Rome area airports

    LON
    London
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$60
    EMA
    East Midlands
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Tue, 10 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$64
    MAN
    Manchester
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Tue, 31 Oct - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$68
    PIK
    Prestwick
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Sat, 30 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$74
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Sun, 3 Dec - Sat, 16 Dec
    US$76
    BRS
    Bristol
    ROM
    Rome
    easyJet

    Thu, 23 Nov - Thu, 14 Dec
    US$94
    BHX
    Birmingham
    ROM
    Rome
    Monarch

    Sat, 7 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$100
    CWL
    Cardiff
    ROM
    Rome
    Flybe

    Tue, 14 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$108
    LPL
    Liverpool
    ROM
    Rome
    Blue Air

    Thu, 7 Sep - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$115
    LBA
    Leeds
    ROM
    Rome
    Jet2.com

    Sun, 8 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$139
On Arrival...
  • Castelforte is 72 mi from Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Ciampino Airport.
    • Ciampino Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 434 international flights depart from Ciampino Airport.
  • Castelforte is 88 mi from Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 111 airlines operate out of Fiumicino Airport.
    • Fiumicino Airport offers nonstop flights to 188 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,215 domestic flights and 5,362 international flights depart from Fiumicino Airport.

Shop for hotels in Castelforte