We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Agios Ioannis is served by I. Kapodistrias Airport (Corfu, Greece)


Cheap flights to Agios Ioannis recently found by travellers

Agios Ioannis is served by I. Kapodistrias Airport (Corfu, Greece)

    BHX
    Birmingham
    CFU
    Corfu
    Ryanair

    Tue, 2 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$70
    EMA
    Nottingham
    CFU
    Corfu
    Ryanair

    Thu, 30 Mar - Sun, 2 Apr
    US$71
    LON
    London
    CFU
    Corfu
    Ryanair

    Wed, 3 May - Thu, 4 May
    US$72
    MAN
    Manchester
    CFU
    Corfu
    Ryanair

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$72
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CFU
    Corfu
    Ryanair

    Sat, 6 May - Sat, 13 May
    US$95
    PIK
    Prestwick
    CFU
    Corfu
    Ryanair

    Thu, 8 Jun - Thu, 29 Jun
    US$107
    GLA
    Glasgow
    CFU
    Corfu
    Jet2.com

    Wed, 20 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$205
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CFU
    Corfu
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Mon, 12 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    US$210
    BFS
    Belfast
    CFU
    Corfu
    Thomson Airways

    Fri, 9 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    US$219
    DSA
    Doncaster
    CFU
    Corfu
    Thomson Airways

    Mon, 12 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$231
Several popular airlines fly into I. Kapodistrias Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Agios Ioannis is 3 mi from I. Kapodistrias Airport (Corfu, Greece).
  • I. Kapodistrias Airport (Corfu, Greece)
    • Right now, 35 airlines operate out of I. Kapodistrias Airport.
    • I. Kapodistrias Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from I. Kapodistrias Airport.

Shop for hotels in Agios Ioannis