We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Salento is served by Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia)


Cheap flights to Salento recently found by travellers

Salento is served by Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia)

    LON
    London
    BOG
    Bogota
    Iberia

    Wed, 13 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$682
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BOG
    Bogota
    Iberia

    Sat, 16 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$737
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BOG
    Bogota
    Iberia

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$776
    CWL
    Cardiff
    BOG
    Bogota

    Sat, 12 Aug - Thu, 14 Dec
    US$1,022
    INV
    Inverness
    BOG
    Bogota
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 3 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$1,032
    EMA
    Nottingham
    BOG
    Bogota

    Fri, 20 Oct - Thu, 18 Jan
    US$1,179
    BRS
    Bristol
    BOG
    Bogota

    Fri, 7 Jul - Mon, 7 Aug
    US$1,311
    LBA
    Leeds
    BOG
    Bogota

    Fri, 4 Aug - Sat, 19 Aug
    US$1,315
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BOG
    Bogota

    Fri, 22 Dec - Sat, 6 Jan
    US$1,324
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BOG
    Bogota

    Fri, 4 Aug - Sat, 19 Aug
    US$1,422
On Arrival...
  • Salento is 97 mi from Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia).
  • Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia)
    • Right now, 34 airlines operate out of Eldorado Airport.
    • Eldorado Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,276 domestic flights and 1,302 international flights depart from Eldorado Airport.

Shop for hotels in Salento