We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Burley in Wharfedale is served by Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK)


Cheap flights to Burley in Wharfedale recently found by travellers

Burley in Wharfedale is served by Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK)

    DUB
    Dublin
    LBA
    Leeds
    Ryanair

    Tue, 6 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$29
    ALC
    Alicante
    LBA
    Leeds
    Ryanair

    Wed, 14 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$77
    BFS
    Belfast
    LBA
    Leeds
    Flybe

    Tue, 27 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$80
    LON
    London
    LBA
    Leeds
    British Airways

    Tue, 13 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$112
    NQY
    Newquay
    LBA
    Leeds
    Flybe

    Sat, 19 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$142
    BCN
    Barcelona
    LBA
    Leeds
    Monarch

    Mon, 29 May - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$145
    SOU
    Southampton
    LBA
    Leeds
    Eastern Airways

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$160
    GLA
    Glasgow
    LBA
    Leeds
    Flybe

    Wed, 14 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$177
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    LBA
    Leeds
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 15 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$193
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    LBA
    Leeds
    Flybe

    Wed, 14 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$199
On Arrival...
  • Burley in Wharfedale is 5 mi from Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK).
  • Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK)
    • Right now, 28 airlines operate out of Leeds-Bradford Airport.
    • Leeds-Bradford Airport offers nonstop flights to 70 cities.
    • Every week, at least 315 domestic flights and 399 international flights depart from Leeds-Bradford Airport.

Shop for hotels in Burley in Wharfedale