We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Luedersfeld is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports


Cheap flights to Luedersfeld recently found by travellers

Luedersfeld is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports

    GLA
    Glasgow
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$29
    MAN
    Manchester
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 9 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$128
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 18 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$142
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 2 Mar - Sun, 4 Mar
    US$151
    BHX
    Birmingham
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Mon, 22 Jan - Fri, 16 Feb
    US$155
    LON
    London
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 24 Feb - Sun, 25 Feb
    US$155
    BRS
    Bristol
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    bmi regional

    Fri, 12 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
    US$258
    EXT
    Exeter
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 21 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$454
On Arrival...
  • Luedersfeld is 188 mi from Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Hahn Airport.
    • Hahn Airport offers nonstop flights to 55 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 168 international flights depart from Hahn Airport.
  • Luedersfeld is 163 mi from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 277 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,841 domestic flights and 13,494 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Luedersfeld