We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Luyego de Somoza is served by Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)


Cheap flights to Luyego de Somoza recently found by travellers

Luyego de Somoza is served by Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)

    LON
    London
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$51
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MAD
    Madrid
    Iberia

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$56
    MAN
    Manchester
    MAD
    Madrid
    Iberia

    Wed, 4 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$67
    LPL
    Liverpool
    MAD
    Madrid
    easyJet

    Sat, 20 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$125
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MAD
    Madrid
    British Airways

    Thu, 28 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$141
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MAD
    Madrid
    British Airways

    Mon, 12 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$142
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MAD
    Madrid
    Iberia

    Mon, 2 Oct - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$143
    CWL
    Cardiff
    MAD
    Madrid

    Thu, 14 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$177
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    MAD
    Madrid
    British Airways

    Fri, 19 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$193
    LBA
    Leeds
    MAD
    Madrid
    British Airways

    Fri, 7 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$198
On Arrival...
  • Luyego de Somoza is 190 mi from Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain).
  • Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)
    • Right now, 109 airlines operate out of Barajas Airport.
    • Barajas Airport offers nonstop flights to 199 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,291 domestic flights and 6,769 international flights depart from Barajas Airport.

Shop for hotels in Luyego de Somoza