We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Waterhouses is served by Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)


Cheap flights to Waterhouses recently found by travellers

Waterhouses is served by Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)

    BFS
    Belfast
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Wed, 20 Dec - Thu, 28 Dec
    US$75
    BRS
    Bristol
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Mon, 11 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$77
    SOU
    Southampton
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Flybe

    Tue, 29 Aug - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$96
    LON
    London
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    British Airways

    Fri, 22 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
    US$101
    EXT
    Exeter
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Flybe

    Tue, 10 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$101
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Eastern Airways

    Thu, 10 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$151
    BHD
    Belfast
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Eastern Airways

    Tue, 12 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$152
    JER
    Jersey
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Sat, 5 Aug - Sat, 12 Aug
    US$167
    CWL
    Cardiff
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 16 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$170
    MAN
    Manchester
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Fri, 15 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$184
On Arrival...
  • Waterhouses is 137 mi from Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK).
  • Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)
    • Right now, 44 airlines operate out of Newcastle Airport.
    • Newcastle Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 539 domestic flights and 630 international flights depart from Newcastle Airport.

Shop for hotels in Waterhouses