We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Potlogi is served by 1 Bucharest area airports


Cheap flights to Potlogi recently found by travellers

Potlogi is served by 1 Bucharest area airports

    LON
    London
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Ryanair

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$74
    BRS
    Bristol
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Blue Air

    Wed, 28 Jun - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$91
    LPL
    Liverpool
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Blue Air

    Mon, 12 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$96
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Blue Air

    Thu, 28 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$108
    DSA
    Doncaster
    BUH
    Bucharest

    Thu, 11 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$177
    MAN
    Manchester
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 7 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$201
    SOU
    Southampton
    BUH
    Bucharest
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 8 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$224
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$241
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    BUH
    Bucharest
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 6 Jul - Thu, 20 Jul
    US$252
    JER
    Jersey
    BUH
    Bucharest
    British Airways

    Fri, 30 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$279
Several popular airlines fly into Bucharest Airports, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Potlogi is 25 mi from Otopeni Intl Airport (Bucharest, Romania).
  • Otopeni Intl Airport (Bucharest, Romania)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Otopeni Intl Airport.
    • Otopeni Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 525 domestic flights and 1,918 international flights depart from Otopeni Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Potlogi