We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Barrasford is served by Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)


Cheap flights to Barrasford recently found by travellers

Barrasford is served by Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)

    JER
    Jersey
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Mon, 10 Jul - Tue, 18 Jul
    US$58
    BFS
    Belfast
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Sat, 14 Oct - Thu, 2 Nov
    US$74
    DUB
    Dublin
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Aer Lingus

    Thu, 13 Jul - Mon, 24 Jul
    US$76
    LON
    London
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    British Airways

    Fri, 7 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$89
    SOU
    Southampton
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Flybe

    Sat, 23 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$91
    EXT
    Exeter
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Flybe

    Tue, 19 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$94
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Tue, 8 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$119
    BRS
    Bristol
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Sat, 1 Jul - Mon, 10 Jul
    US$141
    NQY
    Newquay
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Flybe

    Sat, 26 Aug - Sat, 2 Sep
    US$145
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Eastern Airways

    Fri, 16 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
    US$147
On Arrival...
  • Barrasford is 17 mi from Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK).
  • Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)
    • Right now, 44 airlines operate out of Newcastle Airport.
    • Newcastle Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 539 domestic flights and 630 international flights depart from Newcastle Airport.

Shop for hotels in Barrasford