We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Chenxi County is served by Beijing Airports (Beijing, China)


Cheap flights to Chenxi County recently found by travellers

Chenxi County is served by Beijing Airports (Beijing, China)

    LON
    London
    BJS
    Beijing
    China Southern Airlines

    Fri, 3 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$414
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BJS
    Beijing
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Thu, 18 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$453
    INV
    Inverness
    BJS
    Beijing

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$460
    MAN
    Manchester
    BJS
    Beijing
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Mon, 28 Aug - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$470
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BJS
    Beijing

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$476
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BJS
    Beijing

    Tue, 2 May - Fri, 5 May
    US$494
    BRS
    Bristol
    BJS
    Beijing

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$540
    NWI
    Norwich
    BJS
    Beijing

    Fri, 19 May - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$596
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    BJS
    Beijing

    Mon, 9 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$640
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BJS
    Beijing

    Thu, 29 Jun - Fri, 14 Jul
    US$661
On Arrival...
  • Chenxi County is 912 mi from Capital Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Capital Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 100 airlines operate out of Capital Airport.
    • Capital Airport offers nonstop flights to 240 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,878 domestic flights and 2,954 international flights depart from Capital Airport.