We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hurup is served by Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark)


Cheap flights to Hurup recently found by travellers

Hurup is served by Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark)

    LON
    London
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Ryanair

    Sat, 17 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$26
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Ryanair

    Mon, 26 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$47
    MAN
    Manchester
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    easyJet

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$77
    BRS
    Bristol
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    easyJet

    Mon, 25 Sep - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$83
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 25 Jun - Sun, 2 Jul
    US$208
    BHX
    Birmingham
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    SAS

    Wed, 13 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$230
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CPH
    Copenhagen

    Fri, 23 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$232
    GLA
    Glasgow
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    British Airways

    Sun, 13 Aug - Wed, 23 Aug
    US$247
    NWI
    Norwich
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 10 Feb - Sat, 17 Feb
    US$264
    BFS
    Belfast
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    easyJet

    Wed, 28 Jun - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$308
On Arrival...
  • Hurup is 180 mi from Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark).
  • Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark)
    • Right now, 100 airlines operate out of Copenhagen Airport.
    • Copenhagen Airport offers nonstop flights to 190 cities.
    • Every week, at least 826 domestic flights and 6,195 international flights depart from Copenhagen Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hurup