We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Burton Agnes is served by Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK)


Cheap flights to Burton Agnes recently found by travellers

Burton Agnes is served by Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK)

    NQY
    Newquay
    LBA
    Leeds
    Flybe

    Tue, 21 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$67
    BFS
    Belfast
    LBA
    Leeds
    Flybe

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$91
    PSA
    Pisa
    LBA
    Leeds
    Ryanair

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$101
    LON
    London
    LBA
    Leeds
    British Airways

    Fri, 20 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$107
    KRK
    Krakow
    LBA
    Leeds
    Ryanair

    Sat, 16 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$147
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    LBA
    Leeds
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$169
    GLA
    Glasgow
    LBA
    Leeds
    British Airways

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$170
    SOU
    Southampton
    LBA
    Leeds
    Eastern Airways

    Wed, 13 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$180
    BER
    Berlin
    LBA
    Leeds
    British Airways

    Mon, 6 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$182
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    LBA
    Leeds
    British Airways

    Fri, 30 Mar - Sun, 1 Apr
    US$193
On Arrival...
  • Burton Agnes is 55 mi from Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK).
  • Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK)
    • Right now, 24 airlines operate out of Leeds-Bradford Airport.
    • Leeds-Bradford Airport offers nonstop flights to 62 cities.
    • Every week, at least 175 domestic flights and 424 international flights depart from Leeds-Bradford Airport.

Shop for hotels in Burton Agnes