We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Botosani is served by 1 Bucharest area airports


Cheap flights to Botosani recently found by travellers

Botosani is served by 1 Bucharest area airports

    LON
    London
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Ryanair

    Tue, 26 Sep - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$70
    BRS
    Bristol
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Ryanair

    Sat, 7 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$90
    LPL
    Liverpool
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Blue Air

    Fri, 6 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$101
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Blue Air

    Thu, 12 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$111
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Blue Air

    Tue, 19 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$114
    JER
    Jersey
    BUH
    Bucharest

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun
    US$239
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    BUH
    Bucharest
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 23 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$242
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    BUH
    Bucharest
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 9 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$244
    BFS
    Belfast
    BUH
    Bucharest

    Tue, 12 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$250
    MAN
    Manchester
    BUH
    Bucharest
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$259
On Arrival...
  • Botosani is 221 mi from Otopeni Intl Airport (Bucharest, Romania).
  • Otopeni Intl Airport (Bucharest, Romania)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Otopeni Intl Airport.
    • Otopeni Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 525 domestic flights and 1,918 international flights depart from Otopeni Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Botosani