We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Mesolongion is served by Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)


Cheap flights to Mesolongion recently found by travellers

Mesolongion is served by Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)

    LON
    London
    ATH
    Athens
    easyJet

    Tue, 21 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$115
    MAN
    Manchester
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, 3 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$137
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    ATH
    Athens
    British Airways

    Fri, 13 Apr - Fri, 20 Apr
    US$233
    BHX
    Birmingham
    ATH
    Athens
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 2 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$240
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ATH
    Athens
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$240
    LPL
    Liverpool
    ATH
    Athens
    Blue Air

    Sat, 8 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$289
    LBA
    Leeds
    ATH
    Athens
    British Airways

    Thu, 14 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$300
    BHD
    Belfast
    ATH
    Athens
    British Airways

    Fri, 22 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$310
    GLA
    Glasgow
    ATH
    Athens
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 24 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$320
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    ATH
    Athens
    British Airways

    Thu, 14 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$366
On Arrival...
  • Mesolongion is 140 mi from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece).
  • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)
    • Right now, 84 airlines operate out of Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.
    • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 137 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,239 domestic flights and 2,100 international flights depart from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mesolongion