We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Foxfield is served by Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)


Cheap flights to Foxfield recently found by travellers

Foxfield is served by Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)

    JER
    Jersey
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Tue, 11 Jul - Mon, 17 Jul
    US$62
    BFS
    Belfast
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Mon, 29 May - Thu, 1 Jun
    US$64
    BRS
    Bristol
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Sun, 16 Apr - Thu, 20 Apr
    US$81
    LON
    London
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    British Airways

    Sun, 27 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$111
    SOU
    Southampton
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Flybe

    Sat, 17 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$127
    EXT
    Exeter
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Flybe

    Tue, 4 Apr - Thu, 6 Apr
    US$135
    NWI
    Norwich
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 16 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$158
    GLA
    Glasgow
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    British Airways

    Sun, 14 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
    US$166
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Eastern Airways

    Sun, 4 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$168
    CWL
    Cardiff
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 21 May - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$170
Several popular airlines fly into Newcastle Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Foxfield is 81 mi from Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK).
  • Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)
    • Right now, 44 airlines operate out of Newcastle Airport.
    • Newcastle Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 539 domestic flights and 630 international flights depart from Newcastle Airport.

Shop for hotels in Foxfield