We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Kirkel, Germany

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Kirkel, Germanyrecently found by travellers
London
LON
Frankfurt
FRA
US$24
Ryanair
Tue, 23 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
US$24
Glasgow
GLA
Frankfurt
FRA
US$29
Ryanair
Sun, 14 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
US$29
Manchester
MAN
Frankfurt
FRA
US$29
Ryanair
Tue, 13 Feb - Wed, 21 Feb
US$29
Edinburgh
EDI
Frankfurt
FRA
US$59
Ryanair
Tue, 27 Mar - Thu, 5 Apr
US$59
Newquay
NQY
Frankfurt
FRA
US$67
Ryanair
Thu, 10 May - Thu, 24 May
US$67
Aberdeen
ABZ
Frankfurt
FRA
US$143
Lufthansa
Wed, 10 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
US$143
Birmingham
BHX
Frankfurt
FRA
US$157
Lufthansa
Sat, 10 Mar - Sun, 11 Mar
US$157
Bristol
BRS
Frankfurt
FRA
US$198
bmi regional
Fri, 2 Feb - Mon, 5 Feb
US$198
Mid-range hotels in Kirkel
Ressmann's Residence
Ressmann's Residence
19 Reviews
Kirkel, Germany
from
Hotel Euler
Hotel Euler
82 Reviews
Homburg, Germany
from
Wohlfuehlhotel Rabenhorst
Wohlfuehlhotel Rabenhorst
63 Reviews
Homburg, Germany
from
Holiday Inn Express Neunkirchen
Holiday Inn Express Neunkirchen
91 Reviews
Neunkirchen, Germany
from
On Arrival...
  • Kirkel is 43 mi from Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Hahn Airport.
    • Hahn Airport offers nonstop flights to 46 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 domestic flights and 72 international flights depart from Hahn Airport.
  • Kirkel is 75 mi from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 112 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 231 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,439 domestic flights and 6,834 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.
Show More