We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Richmond is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)


Cheap flights to Richmond recently found by travellers

Richmond is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)

    MAN
    Manchester
    YVR
    Vancouver
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 1 May - Tue, 2 May
    US$536
    GLA
    Glasgow
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Transat

    Wed, 7 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$561
    LBA
    Leeds
    YVR
    Vancouver
    British Airways

    Tue, 5 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$606
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air France

    Fri, 14 Apr - Fri, 5 May
    US$608
    INV
    Inverness
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Fri, 1 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$621
    LON
    London
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Mon, 15 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$647
    NWI
    Norwich
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Fri, 16 Jun - Fri, 23 Jun
    US$666
Several popular airlines fly into Vancouver Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Richmond is 2 mi from Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada).
  • Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Vancouver Intl Airport.
    • Vancouver Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 105 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,144 domestic flights and 2,457 international flights depart from Vancouver Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Richmond