We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Roedvig is served by Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark)


Cheap flights to Roedvig recently found by travellers

Roedvig is served by Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark)

    LON
    London
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Ryanair

    Tue, 16 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$54
    MAN
    Manchester
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    easyJet

    Sat, 16 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$93
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CPH
    Copenhagen

    Wed, 10 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$96
    CWL
    Cardiff
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 27 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$177
    BRS
    Bristol
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 17 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$182
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 1 Jun - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$188
    SOU
    Southampton
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 7 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$191
    BHX
    Birmingham
    CPH
    Copenhagen

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$193
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Air France

    Thu, 11 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$193
    LBA
    Leeds
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    British Airways

    Thu, 1 Mar - Fri, 9 Mar
    US$198
On Arrival...
  • Roedvig is 26 mi from Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark).
  • Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark)
    • Right now, 100 airlines operate out of Copenhagen Airport.
    • Copenhagen Airport offers nonstop flights to 190 cities.
    • Every week, at least 826 domestic flights and 6,195 international flights depart from Copenhagen Airport.

Shop for hotels in Roedvig