We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Stein is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)


Cheap flights to Stein recently found by travellers

Stein is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)

    LON
    London
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Tue, 20 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$82
    MAN
    Manchester
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Thu, 5 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$91
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Mon, 30 Oct - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$95
    CWL
    Cardiff
    MUC
    Munich
    Flybe

    Mon, 21 Aug - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$127
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Tue, 7 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$139
    JER
    Jersey
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 16 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$165
    SOU
    Southampton
    MUC
    Munich
    bmi regional

    Fri, 6 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$190
    BHD
    Belfast
    MUC
    Munich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 4 Sep - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$197
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MUC
    Munich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 9 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    US$203
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 3 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$211
On Arrival...
  • Stein is 80 mi from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 113 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 253 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,521 domestic flights and 9,373 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.

Shop for hotels in Stein