We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Walchwil is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Walchwil recently found by travellers

Walchwil is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)

    LON
    London
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Thu, 18 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
    US$124
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    ZRH
    Zurich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 2 Aug - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$187
    BHX
    Birmingham
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Fri, 29 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$188
    LBA
    Leeds
    ZRH
    Zurich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 7 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$191
    MAN
    Manchester
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Sat, 9 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$205
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Sun, 4 Mar - Sun, 11 Mar
    US$213
    BRS
    Bristol
    ZRH
    Zurich

    Wed, 23 Aug - Fri, 25 Aug
    US$346
    EXT
    Exeter
    ZRH
    Zurich

    Thu, 31 Aug - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$395
    GCI
    Guernsey
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Flybe

    Sat, 23 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$864
On Arrival...
  • Walchwil is 25 mi from Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland).
  • Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 95 airlines operate out of Zurich Airport.
    • Zurich Airport offers nonstop flights to 180 cities.
    • Every week, at least 539 domestic flights and 6,671 international flights depart from Zurich Airport.

Shop for hotels in Walchwil