We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Sant Jordi is served by Valencia Airport (Valencia, Spain)


Cheap flights to Sant Jordi recently found by travellers

Sant Jordi is served by Valencia Airport (Valencia, Spain)

    EMA
    Nottingham
    VLC
    Valencia
    Ryanair

    Tue, 28 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    £40
    LON
    London
    VLC
    Valencia
    Ryanair

    Tue, 21 Feb - Sat, 25 Feb
    £40
    GLA
    Glasgow
    VLC
    Valencia
    Ryanair

    Mon, 27 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    £45
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    VLC
    Valencia

    Tue, 21 Feb - Tue, 28 Feb
    £132
    BHX
    Birmingham
    VLC
    Valencia
    Germanwings

    Tue, 20 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    £135
    JER
    Jersey
    VLC
    Valencia
    Iberia

    Wed, 12 Jul - Thu, 20 Jul
    £135
    LBA
    Leeds
    VLC
    Valencia
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 24 Aug - Sat, 30 Sep
    £152
    BRS
    Bristol
    VLC
    Valencia
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 2 Mar - Tue, 7 Mar
    £153
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    VLC
    Valencia
    Iberia

    Fri, 8 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    £169
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    VLC
    Valencia
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 1 Jul - Sun, 16 Jul
    £170
Several popular airlines fly into Valencia Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Sant Jordi is 86 mi from Valencia Airport (Valencia, Spain).
  • Valencia Airport (Valencia, Spain)
    • Right now, 48 airlines operate out of Valencia Airport.
    • Valencia Airport offers nonstop flights to 76 cities.
    • Every week, at least 476 domestic flights and 651 international flights depart from Valencia Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sant Jordi