We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

St Ives is served by St Mawgan Airport (Newquay, UK)


Cheap flights to St Ives recently found by travellers

St Ives is served by St Mawgan Airport (Newquay, UK)

    LON
    London
    NQY
    Newquay
    Flybe

    Wed, 19 Apr - Wed, 3 May
    US$67
    DSA
    Doncaster
    NQY
    Newquay
    Flybe

    Tue, 4 Jul - Sat, 8 Jul
    US$77
    BHX
    Birmingham
    NQY
    Newquay
    Flybe

    Tue, 11 Jul - Fri, 21 Jul
    US$90
    LPL
    Liverpool
    NQY
    Newquay
    Flybe

    Sat, 1 Jul - Sat, 8 Jul
    US$95
    MAN
    Manchester
    NQY
    Newquay
    Flybe

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$98
    BHD
    Belfast
    NQY
    Newquay
    Flybe

    Sat, 1 Apr - Mon, 3 Apr
    US$105
    DUB
    Dublin
    NQY
    Newquay
    Aer Lingus

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$154
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    NQY
    Newquay
    Flybe

    Sat, 29 Jul - Sat, 12 Aug
    US$166
    GLA
    Glasgow
    NQY
    Newquay
    Flybe

    Sun, 9 Jul - Thu, 20 Jul
    US$173
    LBA
    Leeds
    NQY
    Newquay
    Flybe

    Mon, 22 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$173
Several popular airlines fly into St Mawgan Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • St Ives is 26 mi from St Mawgan Airport (Newquay, UK).
  • St Mawgan Airport (Newquay, UK)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of St Mawgan Airport.
    • St Mawgan Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 140 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from St Mawgan Airport.

Shop for hotels in St Ives